Board of Directors



Sarah Hotchkiss - President - 2 Years
Lutheran Social Services, Statewide

 Tim Bohrer: Vice President - 1 Year
Boys and Girls Club, Appleton

Jane Benzschawel: Treasurer- At Large - 2 Years
Family Crisis Center, Stevens Point

Audra O'Connel: At Large, 1 Year
Walkers Point Youth and Family Center, Milwaukee

Gay/Lesbian/Transsexual Seat
Jane Larson - Secretary - 1 Year
Project Reach Out, Superior


Angela Dexter, KIN - 2 Years
KIN, Rhinelander
Casey Behrend - 2 Years
Briarpatch, Madison
Tami Ellis - 1 Year
Kids In Need, Rhinelander
Colette Hummel - 2 Years
Positive Alternatives, Menomonie
Kelly Henckel -2 Years
Youth and Family Project, West Bend
Youth Seat -Jamika Burrows- 1 Year
Pathfinders, Milwaukee
Byron Wright - 2 Years
Kenosha Human Development, Kenosha
Tim Baack, 1Year

Youth Seat (under 18) 1 Year
Jenika Keup, Superior